TERM DATES

AUTUMN TERM 2018
SCHOOL RE OPENS Wednesday 5th September 2018
HALF TERM Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018
SCHOOL RE OPENS Monday 5th November 2018
TERM ENDS Friday 21st December 2018
SPRING TERM 2019
SCHOOL RE OPENS Monday 7th January 2019
HALF TERM Monday 18th February – Friday 23rd February 2019
SCHOOL RE OPENS Monday 25th  February 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 12th April 2019
SUMMER TERM 2019
SCHOOL RE OPENS Monday 29th April 2019
HALF TERM Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
SCHOOL RE-OPENS Monday 3rd June 2019
TERM ENDS Friday  19th July 2019

Academic year term dates

Worcestershire County  Council term dates available here.

Bank Holidays

Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April, 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019

 TED days

TED 1 – Monday 3rd September, 2018

TED 2 – Tuesday 4th September, 2018

TED 3 – Monday 22nd October, 2018

TED 4 – Monday 1st July, 2019

TED 5 – Two TWILIGHT SESSIONS IN LIEU