Senior Leadership Team

Mr Sean Williams
Head Teacher

Mr Daniel Smith
Deputy Head Teacher, SENCo

Mrs Caroline Northway
Head of Pupil Experience Pastoral and Welfare

Mr Marc Southall
Head of Pupil Experience Commissioned Services

Our Team Clinical Supervisor

Eleanor Creed –  Miles

Teaching Staff

Mrs Jenny Craddock
Whole School Maths Lead

Ms Rosalind Bradbury
Whole School English Lead

Mr Steve Nyland
Whole School Science Lead

Mrs Carole Bennett
Food and Nutrition Teacher

Miss Rachel Coles  
KS3 Lead and EVC

Mrs Esther Locke

Expressive Arts Lead and PSHE Coordinator

Mrs Sharon Sheward
Creative Arts Lead

Lead Support Practitioners

Mr Paul Lewis

Mr Ben Arrowsmith

Outdoor Education Lead

Learning Support Practitioners

Mrs Claire Hurley

Ms Kathie Bridger 

Miss Lisa Heathcote

Miss Hayley Mole

Mrs Hayley Jones

Miss Kayleigh Taylor 

Adam Robinson

Business Operations

Mrs Julie Jarvis
Business Operations Manager

Mrs Debbie Allen
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

Mrs Esther Buckland
Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

Mrs Amina Mills  Finance Assistant

Mr Adam Hill   Associate School Business Manager

Site Support

Mr Robert Clifton 

Mrs Shelley Bryan

AIP  Caterers and SOLO Cleaning also provide contracted support

Forge Governors

Mr Jonathan Sutton – Chair

Mrs Julia Breakwell – Vice Chair

Mrs Amanda Platts

Mrs Stephanie Bowen

Mr Steve Nyland –  Staff Governor

Mr Bob Clark

Mrs Pattie Hill

Ms Jenny Miller

Miss Donna Gibson  – Clerk